GBA hosting individual fall events

Do you want a chance to not only get better with some quality basketball training, but a chance to showcase your skills in front of college coaches? It is recommend registering for the 2 GBA Basketball Fall Individual Showcases.

The first one is set for August 26 at Capital University, and will include quality training in the morning, and a chance to play exposure games in front of D3, NAIA, and JC coaches. It will be hosted by the GBA.

The second one is September 30 at Ohio Northern University. Jim Clayton will be doing the morning training session with the girls, and after lunch the players will play exposure games in front of D2, D3, NAIA and JC coaches.  Jim Dabbelt and Jim Clayton will be co-hosting this event with the GBA.

Don’t miss out…..get seen by the coaches that will help you land a chance to play at the next level.

NOTE: Players in West Virginia and Pennsylvania ARE welcome to particpate in these events.

You can click on the links below and register today!

August 26 @ Capital University-

Sept. 30 @ Ohio Northern University-

Welcome to the Dabbelt Report

Welcome to The Dabbelt Report, Ohio’s top girls basketball media outlet. Jim Dabbelt has been writing and promoting women’s basketball throughout the Buckeye State since 1986. While his roots are in the Dayton area, this outlet will be a voice that promotes the sport throughout Ohio.