2019 Dayton All-Star Games

Bill Moss Memorial Underclass All-Star Game

The 4th Annual Bill Moss Memorial Underclass All-Star Games will be played on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at Edison State College in Piqua. Many of the top players from the Miami Valley will be playing in what has quickly become the premier underclass all-star event in Ohio.

To be eligible, a player must play a minimum of 11 regular season games, which would allow for players to be able to play who may have missed a few games due to injuries, ect.

There will be 3 games that evening, each playing 3 10-minute quarters. Every player will get equal time as they represent the best players that Dayton has to offer. Note there will be 2 games for 2021/22 players with the over abundance of talented players in those two classes.

The schedule for the evening with revised rosters:

5:30p- CLASS OF 2020 GAME

Team A

Madison Bartley- Fairmont

Val Muhlenkamp- Fort Recovery

Olivia Patch- Fort Recovery

Allie Stefanek- Carroll

Julia Keller- Carroll

Sylvie Sonneman- Greeneview

Staci Greene- Chaminade Julienne

Kayla O’Daniel- Arcanum

Marissa Meiring- Fort Loramie

Nyla Hampton- Wayne

Team B

Maddie Downing- Tri Village

Lissa Siler- Tri Village

Abby Jones- Jonathan Alder

Sydney Borquin- Jonathan Alder

Savannah Pavoni- Ben Logan

Caitlin McEldowney- Versailles

Reagan Ware- Greenon

Haleigh Mayo Behnken- Greenville

Aubrey Stupp- Valley View

Bailey Shepherd- Eaton


6:45p- CLASS OF 2021/22 game 1 

Team A

Kathleen Ahner- Legacy Christian

Abigail Dickson- Valley View

Taylor Gray- Arcanum

Alyssa Hall- Beavercreek

Kenzie Hoelscher- Fort Loramie

Anna Landing- Beavercreek

Lauren Legate- Valley View

Mickayla Perdue- Springfield

Dana Rose- Fort Loramie

Amy Velasco- Centerville

Team B

Katie Campbell- Miami Valley School

Margie Conrath- Oakwood

Meghan Downing- Tri Village

Madelyn Fearon- Arcanum

Kendall Folley- Lebanon

Janae Hoying- Minster

Ashleigh Mader- Tippecanoe

Mallory Mullen- Springfield Catholic Central

Abbigail Peterson- Springfield Catholic Central

Ivy Wolf- Minster


8:00p- CLASS OF 2021/22 game 2  

Team A

Leah Butterbaugh- Waynesville

Ella Doseck- Anna

Kenna Gray- Bethel

Jordan Hobbs- Springboro

Megan Leraas- Carroll

Claire Henson- Valley View

Austy Miller- Bradford

Liv Reittinger- Bethel

Jordan Rogers- Franklin

Macie Taylor- Troy

Team B

Trinity Bellard- Middletown Christian

Grace Forrest- Mechanicsburg

Quantaijah Huffman- Trotwood

Cati LeVan- Triad

Frani LeVan- Triad

Mae Mastin- Tecumseh

Peyton Nation- Springboro

Makenzee Maschino- Covington

Hailey Unger- Arcanum

Journey Blevins- North Union


Miami Valley Senior All-Star Classic

For the first time, the top seniors from all across the Miami Valley will get together for the Miami Valley senior all-star game on Thursday, March 21 at Bethel High School. There will be 2 senior games that evening using the following schedule:


Team A

Sammi Whiteman- Covingon

Trinity Henderson- Ansonia

Morgan Haney- Miami East

Shalaya Heath- Northmont

Kristen Dickison- Milton Union

Nicole Sims- Preble Shawnee

Jenna Lovely- Preble Shawnee

Chloe Smith- Valley View

Trinity-Morton Nooks- Springfield


Team B

Corinne Thomas- Tecumseh

Presley Griffitts- Tecumseh

Sha’mya Leigh- Trotwood Madison

Mariah Baker- Kenton Ridge

Kristen Williams- Beavercreek

Layne Ferrell- Franklin

Emily Newton- Franklin

Alex Sperry- Miamisburg

Kaitlyn Simpkins- Little Miami

Rachel Gillum- Springboro



Team A

Peyton Scott- Lynchburg Clay

Brooke Aselage- Tippecanoe

Courtney Prenger- Minster

Demaris Wolf- Minster

Lynzie Hartshorn- Waynesville

Lauren Hapgood- Oakwood

Elizabeth Ording- Versailles

Kelsey Custenborder- Versailles

Mallory Armentrout- Kenton Ridge

Rachel Murray- Waynesville

Team B

Laurissa Poling- Russia

Kasey Knippen- Ottoville

Danielle Lange- St. Henry

Mya Jackson- Wilmington

Mone’t Allen- Dunbar

Maria Mescher- Bellbrook

Sophie Sloneker- Monroe

Emma Printz- Tri Village

Elisabeth Bush- Carroll

Elly Schipfer- Mechanicsburg