Confirmed for Dayton Shootout

Please check back often to see who is confirmed for the Dayton Shootout, Sept. 19 at Bethel HS.

Reminder, to be confirmed, a deposit or full payment must be sent to secure your spot for the event.

H. Hunt; C. Lehman, S. Spangler, A. Lloyd, K. Black, A. Mowen, A. Heitkamp, S. Altstaetter, R. Hodson, M. Dixon, K. Moore, S. Morris, A. Stueve, M. Lute, M. Mullen, P. Mounce, S. Aldridge, S. Bardonaro, G. Bower, L. Eysoldt, M. Rose, M. Mastin, H Unger, R. Homan, A. Ryan, J. Moore, A. Kramer, A. Wade, M. Lindesmith, A. Kinney, P. Hunley, E. Platfoot, T. Scohy, K. Griffin, M. Musselman, T. Ng, M. Patterson, M. Meek, A. Walther, M. Mueller, A. Robinson, L. Mescher, B. Nelson, C. Nelson, M. Smith, A. Haupt, M. Ross, O. Skillings, M. Payne, J. Smoot, A. Williams, M. Dixon (IL), J. McDavid, R. Smith, M. Briscoe, C. Harrington, K. George, M. Roark, L. Brewer, B. Haywood, E. Lahmers, L. Allen, K. Reilly, K. Campbell, C. Campbell, L. Livingston, L. Lang, P. Frazier, H. Edwards, C. Borchers, G. Russell, J. Brumbaugh, B. Thompson, L. Allen , O. Trusty, O. Thompson, P. Corthell